Landesvorstand

der CDA Nordrhein-Westfalen

Dr. Ralf Brauksiepe MdB

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: ralf.brauksiepe@bundestag.de

Dennis Radtke

1. Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: dennis.radtke@igbce.de

Ralf Robertz

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: ralf.robertz@t-online.de

Bernd Schulze-Waltrup

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: bsw@kreis-lippe.de

Elisabeth Winkelmeier-Becker MdB

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende


E-Mail: elisabeth.winkelmeier-becker@wk.bundestag.de

Andreas Schlüter

Landesschatzmeister


E-Mail:

Daniela Arndt

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: jurfix@web.de

Günter Back

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: guenter.back@thyssenkrupp.com

Tabea Burchartz

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: tabea.burchartz@gmx.de

Franz Corneth

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: corneth@mieterverein-koeln.de

Anne Daniels

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: anne.daniels1982@gmail.com

Angelika Gemkow

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: gemkow@t-online.de

Jan Günther

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: guenther.jan@gmail.com

Uwe Kaven

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: uwe.kaven@stadt-koeln.de

Walter Kern MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: walter.kern@landtag.nrw.de

Rita Klöpper MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: rita.kloepper@landtag.nrw.de

Dieter Landskrone

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: dieter.landskrone@online.de

Claudia Middendorf MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: claudia.middendorf@landtag.nrw.de

Ann-Sophie Pachal

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: a.pachal@gmx.de

Peter Preuß MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: peter.preuss@landtag.nrw.de

Gudrun Ritzen

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: gudrun.ritzen@t-online.de

Alexander Scheufens

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: alexander.scheufens@gmx.net

Monika Schick

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: cda@schick2000.com

Annegret Schiffers

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: annegret.schiffers@googlemail.com

Hans Schnäpp

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: hans.schnaepp@netcologne.de

Bernhard Tenhumberg MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: bernhard.tenhumberg-mdl@landtag.nrw.de

Andrea Winterhager

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: cda@andrea-winterhager.de

Thomas Ziegler

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: thomas.ziegler@dgb.de